Promote your events and press releases in Wimbledon for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Thu

Light Rain

18°C (64°F)
9°C (48°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Wimbledon Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Wimbledon

   Showing page 1 of 5 pages
Rate 0

Review by Ivana Berts

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2017

Business:
Comme A La Maison

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by Louis Whitaker

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Chertsey

What a conscientious and energetic team! Thumbs up for your efficiency, organisation and courtesy. The quality of your service is beyond expectations. I have already recommended you to colleagues and would not hesitate to do so again. I look forward to benefiting from your expert services again in the near future.

Rate 0

Review by Finlay Barnett

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Hampton

I contacted Pro Cleaners Hampton for a quote and their response was quick and professional. Their team arrived on time and was very respectful of my home. I am confident in saying that anyone who uses their services will be totally satisfied.

Rate 0

Review by Zak Mason

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Chertsey

We had the cleaners for a total of three hours. I was very impressed with the cleaning of our condo and our place was looking like when we first bought the place. I highly recommend their service as they are very responsive to your needs and the cleaners seem to care for the property they are cleaning.

Rate 0

Review by Bradley Macdonald

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leatherhead

We had three maids for a few hours and they did a fantastic job of scrubbing our bathroom tiles and making our kitchen shine. We kept them on for a bit longer to help us with some of our windows and doors. Overall we were very pleased with the services and the ease of booking.

Rate 0

Review by Scarlett McLean

Rating:

Added On:
31st, May 2016

Business:
Surbiton Cleaners

Outstanding cleaning company. The quality of service is excellent. They adapt to every client's individual needs and are open to flexible scheduling. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Rate 0

Review by Isabel Patel

Rating:

Added On:
30th, May 2016

Business:
Cleaners Surbiton

Not only did they show up but they were on time, got right to work, were very thorough and extremely pleasant and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to say they were the best company I've worked with so far.

Rate 0

Review by Eleanor Patterson

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2016

Business:
Cleaners Ashtead

Great job cleaning in all the places that I hate doing myself. They were very thorough and it was nice to come home to a clean house. My husband and I highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Amber Brady

Rating:

Added On:
26th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners West Wimbledon

We are very happy with the deep cleaning provided recently by Pro Cleaners West Wimbledon at our home. The quality of their individual employees is very high and their customer service is wonderful.

Rate 0

Review by Alisha Moore

Rating:

Added On:
26th, May 2016

Business:
Cleaners New Malden

The entire job, from scheduling to completion, was handled very professionally. The cleaners showed up on time and were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. They did an excellent job, even doing some things I didn't mention in my requirements. I would certainly use them again for any future cleaning jobs and would highly recommend them to anyone.

   Showing page 1 of 5 pages